lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-11-21 & 8:39 p.m.

Mind slut extraodinaire


Let's see if I can be negative here. This is going to be such a stretch.

I made an appointment with my old gyno for a yearly exam and to talk about certain things. Got a call today and there seems to be some back owing.

?

Last I saw this guy was 5 years ago. Around the time I was seperated and going through a divorce, so more than likely any bills were sent to the ex. Of course the bastard didn't give them to me. Fucker. He's such a fucking weasel.

I am such a mind slut, it isn't even funny. I used to never think twice about a man I found attractive and now I sit and wonder about men I think are hot and how they'd be in bed. I find the strangest people sexually intriguing. For instance. My doctor. My doctor. How pathetic is that? Not him, me. He was discussing a long term disability issue with me and referred to the disability claims folks as "assholes". He looks to be not that kind of fella who uses that word often. The look on his face made me think that yes, he may be able to bang the hell out of me.

So aside from me being a mind-slut, nothing new to report. I'm depressed. Go figure. Me depressed. What are the chances? Aren't you sick of all this shit? You as in the public sick of *depression* and *clinical depression* and people having issues? Get over it already. I'm trying. I'm tired all the time. I don't know how to get myself over that. I slept from 5pm to 8pm. I slept all night the night before and I really don't need that much sleep. I must not be getting "quality sleep". My tiny person is only 17 months old and she doesn't like it when I lie on the couch. She comes over and grunts and tries with all her might to push me up. I get up. I have to. I don't want the poor tiny person bored. She's pretty active. It's hard.

Whining. Me. I'm sick of me. I don't know what to do. I'm struggling to find out what to do with myself. Do something new. Have purpose.

Got Purpose?