lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-11-22 & 5:31 p.m.

Would you like soap for that mouth?


I find out more about the backowing.

Gee I have to remember what I'm updating where.

The backowing is:

$290.00 usd

What the fuck? Backowing from 1998. 1998. And I have to pay it all in cash plus my entire doctor's visit up front too. Is that everyone? Oh no, just in my case.

I call the billing office to make arrangements of some kind. It turns out I only owe $61. That's much better! Only I still have to pay cash for my fucking visit. And they don't take checks or debit. Is that just in my case? I didn't ask. I guess I understand where they are coming from, however it makes me feel like a criminal or some such thing.

Fuckers. Screw them all!

oh.

So my tiny little child has pooped and is making my eyes water. I ate chocolate and am feeling really guilty about the whole thing. But I'm not doing anything about it. Ya know.

I visited a friend today. She had two things happen. Long story short, a woman from work kind of pissed on her. Someone she trusted. I told my friend I had gotten that sense from her only because the time I spoke with Le Pisser, she was condesending to me. Also, a friend of hers, we'll call her Loopy L, had some sort of nervous breakdown. We all love it when someone else is more fucked up than we are don't we? Ok, I love it! Makes me feel as though I am not alone. Loopy L had called my friend and wanted to admit herself to a psych unit. Her husband had pushed her down and kicked her really hard, then scurried off to band practice. He smokes a lot of pot. Why do these losers always smoke a lot of pot? Don't say it's harmless. I lived for 10 years with a pothead thinking it was harmless and it wasn't. Recreational. Sure. 4 times a day. No.

And then her friend J is having marital problems because her husband is:

smoking pot

See, the root of all evil.

Bud.

Well, anyway. J's hubby doesn't think it's a problem. Her mom was a drug addict, so of course she doesn't want it in her life.

Bleh. The saga continues.

previous & next