lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-05 & 11:03 a.m.

Fucked in the head, part dieux


I'm starting to see this computer as the Ring. As in Lord of the Rings. I feel the power of the Ring grow stronger, unlike his penis when he thinks the kids are barging into the room.

I think I can put the ring away, but suddenly the power is all too strong and I am on it again. The computer.

Yeah.

I was totally into Legolas until I saw him interviewed and found out that he was all into Liv Tyler. He didn't say it, it was all over his face. I wasn't so into him anymore because it felt wrong after that. Plus she comes across as silly in her interviews and anyone who wants a silly girl isn't worth it. I like Ian McKellan now, even though he's gay. Who cares right? He's gay, but probably likes to shop and likes flowers. It would be a great relationship and plus he'd probably die in a few years and then I could start over again with someone else.

I think I've had too much coffee today. I don't know what's giving it away. Is it the uncontrollable shaking? You decide.



previous & next