lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-08 & 9:04 a.m.

Ho bag, part 3


Lucretia is the shit!. In a good way, mind you. She fixed it!!! Cause she da bomb. It's all good now.

I had a dream about "A". Must have met him on an astral plane. Anyway, A is a guy I met while single. My friend liked him a lot. I'm talking like I'm in Jr. High, but bear with me. We met him at Applebee's for a drink. I got out of the car and his first words to friend were "Who's your friend?" I could instantly tell he liked me. He was off limits because friend had her claws in. I don't know what it was about him. It's just one of those things. He isn't particularly great looking (nor am I) and slightly on the soft side. His hair was incredible. Even to this day I can't go without touching his hair. Saw him a couple of months ago at a party. I instantly revert back to my Jr. High status. I touched his hair and he did his usual "Cut that out!"

But what's better than A? His brother! Oh yeah, I did his brother. Because A was off limits. He also had incredibly soft hair. And a sleigh bed. And I crashed his truck and he laughed about it. I didn't really crash it. He was too drunk to drive and really I probably shouldn't have been driving, however, while pulling into his parking spot, I ran into the post.

This episode was closure for me. I had met him a few months prior while friend was housesitting. He walked in and that was it. At that time, we messed around. He left for a job and was gone for months. I didn't expect to hear back. And I did. And I knew that would be the last time. I was ok about it.

And did I tell you about the canadian? Canadians are really super nice boys that seem to have no problem going down on women. I didn't take him up on it, but still. He asked me quite a number of times. What a nice guy! I met him at a club and he asked me to dance, dragging me out on the dance floor. I gave him a number where I could be reached. We met for coffee and I ended up making out with him in my car. He freaked out at seeing two car seats in the back of my car, but I assured him I just wanted to have sex . We went back very quietly to his apartment he shared with two other canadians. He had a girlfriend who was going to school in the midwest. He was nice. I could tell our sex relationship was really bothering him. He was leaving for a trip to Europe and called me before he left to say goodbye. That was also closure for me. I don't know what happened to him. I'm sure he came back and is around somewhere.

Trips down memory lane. That extensive dream, slowly getting undressed with S, brought back a lot of memories from that time period. It was all a learning experience for me and I regret none of it.

previous & next