lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-07 & 10:22 p.m.

ho ho ho


Because she is so Freakin awesome, Lucretia is going to be fixing my older pages. Because she's the shit. In a good way.

It's hard to have two diaries going. I intended all along to write all I wanted to without sensoring, but then I'm the idiot who then said so and so could read my diary. What was that about?

It was a moment.

Hence this diary. I'll keep the other. I wasn't sure I was going to keep this one, but now I'm sure I need to.

Uncensored. Or trying not to be. Haven't told the spouse about this one either.

I'll tell you how paranoid I am. I have this diary. I had a yahoo mail account with [email protected]. My sister in law visited for a few days. She had been on the computer and was in her Yahoo account and I'm paranoid she saw the prosituee account before she logged into hers. Not likely she'd go beebopping around, but who knows.

I'm finding her significant other to be attractive and that kind of bothers me. Not the attraction but because it's my sister in law's partner.

See! Ho bag! Me! I have a flaw in some way. Or is it a flaw? Is that just who I am and I need to accept the fact that I find a LOt of people attractive and I'm going to think about making out with them all I want? Is it wrong? I've always been that way. I have the person I want and yet I want more or something else. Or rather, I have what I want and I want more, while keeping what I have.



previous & next