lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-09 & 10:17 a.m.

Depressed.


I woke up this morning, late. Husband was "frustrated" because dishes were piled high in the sink. It seemed to him that nothing got done until things were in that kind of state.

Seems to me you're never home.

I'm being a bitch. He's truly a good dad and watches out for me. I can't take it when he's mad at me and I get defensive.

On the other hand, he's gone a lot. I do what I feel I can. I'm depressed. If I felt better, I think I would do a lot more. I'm totally depressed that I'm a lousy housewife.

The last entry make anyone uncomfortable? Too bad. I should get it out of my system. No pun intended.

So, off to the ice rink in a bit. Big fun will be had by all.

And oh yes, a quiz found on Raen's page.

Night%20Sky1
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla

previous & next