lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-09 & 4:01 p.m.

ZAMBONI


The party went well. Ice skating was fun, only my Chihuahua's were barking by the end of the ice skating session.

During a break, the mighty ZAMBONI drove around on the ice, leaving a sheet of water to fill in the cracks. My mom in law made a comment as to how she always wanted to drive the ZAMBONI around.

Later, as the ZAMBONI driver was cleaning up some garbage around the tables (he's apparently more than just a ZAMBONI MAN), my mother in law said:

I really want to ride your Zamboni

This sounded like a sexual connotation. Apparently the guy had the same though process as it as I did (usually slumming about the gutter) because he looked a little embarrassed. How often do you get a grandmotherly type saying they want to ride your ZAMBONI?

Oh yeah baby, harder.

Hmm

Bad imagery of mom in law. I like her and all. But there are limits.

uh oh.

gotta run



previous & next