lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-09 & 7:49 p.m.

Fat Tony


I'm back again.

She got her tongue pierced(sp?) and I'm way jealous. I'm going back to Fat Tony at the first of the year. I talked to him a while and really trusted him. I'm afraid if I get my tongue done, I won't stop there. But I will. Why get my tongue done? Why not? If it's anything I learned this last year, I have a strong need to really explore life and not just play it safe all the time. Where's the fun in that?

But no nipples. What if you're laying down on the carpet with your shirt off and you get stuck trying to get back up? Shag carpeting would be the worst. Owie. Owie. I had such a hard time breastfeeding because of the intense pain, I can't even think of anyone poking a needle in my tits. Owie.

I will be getting another tattoo, not sure when that will be. I have the design all made up. I just can't find a picture to show you. I don't have a scanner to show you either.



previous & next