lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-10 & 11:05 p.m.

Dr. Drew


I feel very disconnected from him right now. He wants to have sex and I'm so not into him at this moment. He wants to touch and kiss. I don't. I'm thinking because he's gone so often we've lost our connection in some way. I feel he's angry at me or frustrated or both. I'm tired of hearing about his war games. About him going off and doing what he loves to do and I don't have that. Somehow there is money for his hobby. Well, now that he works for his hobby, he doesn't need to spend money on it.

_________________________________________

We saw his mom and dad yesterday. Before Danielle was born, all we heard from his mom was how great it was going to be to have a grandkid and how neat it was all going to be and she told everyone that. She's probably seen Danielle 8 or 9 times in a year and a half. It's what gripes me about his mom. She's embarrassing to be in a large crowd with because she suddenly gets loud. Likes attention, or to be the center of it. She says all the right things. Everyone thinks she's so great. Well guess fuckin what? She isn't all that. She's not the doting grandma she makes herself out to be. Grandpa, well he never said he was going to be a doting grandpa. He's a nice guy, just really into himself in a lot of ways. They're into theater. Very artisitc. Isnt' that wonderful?

____________________________________________

Wouldn't Dr. Drew look hot with a tongue post? I find the oddest people sexually intriguing and he would be one of them. I don't think he's odd in the slightest, but I've never really heard anyone say "Oh god he's hot!". He is, and especially intense on TV when he leans into the camera, his voice lowers and becomes a little gravelly. whew. I became a fan when I used to visit LA yearly and listen to KROQ. It's a smart show.

The thing that ruins it all is he has triplets. So I can't take that imaginary ride on his tongue post without some guilt associated with it.



previous & next