lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-15 & 8:00 p.m.

Horn Dog


Dude.

I'm sitting here feeling like such a bad person right now. I'll get over it.

I'm trying to figure out what to make for Christmas. If dorkfysh accidently stumbles in here for any reason, even out of sheer boredom, tell me what you make for Christmas. Or if you don't celebrate Christmas, what's a great meatless meal? I am actually looking forward to having my in laws over. I just don't know what to make, and they'll go for vegetarian. The cookbook I have has all this crap in it that's fancy and I don't do that. I don't go there. I don't know what half the stuff is. They have all these exotic cheeses. I don't want cheese necessarily. Anyway. Blah blah blah

So get this. I'm a big horn dog last night and he totally rejected me. I was so bummed. Sure, he drove 300+ miles in a day, but what about my needs? haha

I don't have much negative to write about today.



previous & next