lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-17 & 4:51 p.m.

-


I just saw a picture on here of two lesbians kissing and they were not the type of lesbians I want to see kissing.

My sister in law so nicely volunteered to bring recipies and help with making christmas dinner. She'll help cook. I think it's more to show off her divine cooking skills; her expertise in the east indian food area. Yeah, I'm being a bitch and I can't help it. Spouses family talks, more like brags, about what great cooks they are. That's not a bad thing, but they're really not that great at cooking. They're fine. I'm not wonderful. I'm just getting it out people! Work with me here. I'm not going to justify anymore ok? Gotta go.



previous & next