lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-07 & 7:37 p.m.

Dominate


Yeah. Ice cream is about the only thing you can throw back up that tastes as decent coming UP as it did going DOWN.

I'm into reading books by Faye Kellerman. I was into her husband's books first, but now I'm into hers. Her characters are Rina Lazaraus and Peter Decker. They're a jewish couple. Rina is very religious and knows her shit. She has faith. I wish it was that easy. Why I chose something that I can't even wrap my head around is beyond me. People study this and study that. They study the bible, the ins and outs. Everyone takes their meanings in a different way. I don't choose any faith that's right out in front of you. Where someone tells you what to think. Not that christians, jews or any other reiligious people are told what they should think. Some to an extent. Anyway, I'm going fucking nowhere fast with this entry. I just wish at times I picked an easier path. I could go back. If I did, I would know I was a fraud.

No one tells you when you eat TVP that you're going to have the worst gas you could ever imagine. They just sorta leave that part out. There should be a disclaimer with Veat. Causes irritable bowel syndrome or something.

I'm still doing that weird dreaming thing. Kind of a wierd mind obsession about that guy again. I don't know what I'm unhappy with in my current situation.

Ok, I do know. The sex. That's pretty much it. Unhappy with the sex. Dominate me for christsake. For once. Act like you mean it. We've had this discussion over and over again. It's a hard discussion to have. And try to be tactful. While telling your significant other that they're not doing it for you in bed. That you're not having an orgasm. That he's not lasting long enough. That he's too nice. Hard to say. I've been told it's also hard to hear.



previous & next