lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-07 & 12:17 a.m.

Monogomy


Here I am, up late once again. I slept a little too long yesterday and I'm paying for it today. Too many thoughts all in my little bitty head.

Unlocked my diary. Fuck it.

That dude that keeps looking at me. I wish I knew why. I noticed it in Mexico 3 years ago. I went with my friend K. K's business takes their employees to Mexico every year. I went one year. Staring Dude was looking at me then. He's hard to read. He noticed me looking and suddenly paid attention to his wife. I didn't think much about it. Until lately. I wish it were because he thought I was hot. I want that feeling. Like my neighbor said, she wants that again. That "you are so hot". Please push me against the wall. Get close to me. Take my hands and pin them so I can't get away from you. Talk to me, tell me what you want. Tell me what you want to do to me, with me. Tell me you know it's wrong, but move closer to me. Brush your lips against mine, still talking. Kiss me roughly. Breathe me in.

Why is it that we're so monogomous? Why is it that we're so jealous? Why is it that way? It's just that way.

I don't have to know. At 1am.

previous & next