lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-09 & 8:43 a.m.

Courtesy head


I would rather have squirrel brain than ever take melatonin again to sleep. I am so out of it today. I was doing much better on 6 hours of sleep. At least things got done.

Jerr. I was seriously not serious. That guy was fucked up. He's probably dead now. If I had some sort of ulcer in my esophogus, which it turns out I did once 10 years ago when I worked a graveyard shift at a halfway house for mentally ill and my body couldn't get used to the hours (I love run ons), I would and did take medication. Eventually I quit the job and got back on regular hours.

I'm never ever taking melatonin again. Man. I can't wake up.

Jerr mentioned something about him paying attention to his wife suddenly so she wouldn't notice he was checking someone out. At least you try to hide it. My ex husband would stop and stare. Once a homeless guy caught him checking out a chick and yelled "Hey man, whatchu doin' checking her out, ya gotch ya'own woman!". That's sad.

The things a person remembers. And wishes they could forget. Talk about someone being bad in bed, my ex was the worst. The guy was addicted to nose spray. We'd be right in the middle of getting it on and he'd stop and have to snort nose spray while on top of me. That's romantic. And he would not do what I asked him to. Plus he'd talk babytalk. He even asked me once if it would turn me on to have my armpits licked.

?

WTF? I can honestly say I've never had anyone ask me that. The best guy probably could have been the dude that was a friend of a friend who was visiting from Texas and worked for the NHL. Met him one night and he was absolutely the best kisser. It was truly intoxicating. Of course we never made it that far. But I did give him a blow job. During that time, (right after my divorce) as Margaret Cho said, "I gave a lot of unnecessary head." Kind of like a courtesy thing. After that, I suddenly came to the realization that I didn't owe guys anything and I wasn't good for just one thing, as my ex used to say.

I still have a mental situation I need to work out. If I could work that out, I'd be feeling a lot better.



previous & next