lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-11 & 11:30 a.m.

I dated a navy guy once


Gosh people are really nice. Nice comments.

It's hard to divorce. You wonder if what you're doing is right for the kids. I think my kids are doing as well as they are because I moved in with my parents right from my former husband's. They had my parents for more stability. I chose a wonderful in-home day care provider that changed their lives. Wonderful woman with a wonderful family. She had a degree in early childhood education and dealt with my oldest child's anger issues. She makes children her life's work. Just about went broke paying for daycare, but I would have paid her more had she asked.

So yeah, we had sex last night. He came before I did and asked me if it was ok. I said it was. He asked if I was dissapointed. I said yes. Not to be a bitch, but to be very honest with him. I don't feel bitchy about the situation. I feel like it's something we need to really work on. The trouble is, I say I'm dissapointed (Am I spelling that right? It looks wrong) and nothing happens. He doesn't try to do anything different. I tell him what I want in plain english and it doesn't change. This is not going to sound really nice, but I realized that I'm not there to make the other person feel better. I am tired of being frustrated. And tired of trying to stroke a man's ego. I am being honest with him and I can tell it's stressing him out. One of the problems in our relationship is that I tell him what I want or what's on my mind. What I'm angry about. And he says "Ok." I know he's heard me. Then he sits and ponders and analyzes. Then that's it. He drops it. Nothing changes. He said last night he doesn't know what to do to change it.

FUCKIN' HELL, do something different would you? Try to last longer than 4 minutes. If that. It's nothing against him, I just don't think anyone has been communicative with him. And here I am telling him what I want and nothing fucking changes.

Maybe we should take some classes?

I dated a navy guy once. After my divorce. No no, wait. It was during my seperation. He lasted almost too long, but damn if he didn't fuck the hell out of me. It was difficult to walk the next day. He was shorter than me, but he had a huge dick. Blow jobs were difficult because of the long lasting issue. My jaw used to be quite sore.

Anyway, that's all. I have to go!

previous & next