lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-14 & 9:17 p.m.

I'm scared of my own shadow. I've been known to scream at the top of my lungs...only to have it be my own shadow. It's pathetic.


My next door neighbor is one of those guys that's way too nice. So nice that I have trouble talking to him because I'm afraid I'll say something like "shit" or "pissed off" and ...really I don't know why I have this fear because I could give a shit less if he wanted to speak to me or not. Anyway, this is beside the point. I can hardly look at him because he'll somehow know that he's looking pretty good to me these days. He's about 6'2 with black hair, olive skin and super nice arms. Those kind of arms that you can imagine would hold you down in bed ....

So enough of that. I still can imagine him naked. I just can't imagine him naked with me.

I just got back from my parents house and we were watching something called The Inside. A crime show like the New Detectives. Every time I watch a show like this, it's about a murder. And after I watch a show like this, I spend my entire night (why do they show this stuff at night anyway?) talking to myself as if I'm the person the story is about.

"She was last seen leaving her parents house with her 3 children. " As I'm walking out the door of my parents house.

Then they get into my seedy background. Which consists of countless instances of unecessary head. And sex in a car. A ha. The picture becomes all to clear as to why this slut of a woman had such an unfortunate incident.

I'm all freaked out here and Raen just scared the pants off me. I was in her Dream Capture and upon exiting, there's this evil sound.

Especially evil if you've just been watching true crime shows.

previous & next