lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-20 & 6:00 p.m.

blah


Bleh! Hi there! Took a nap and am feeling a slight bit better.

Jerr, you've got a point. I use that application towards kids. I pretend I'm being videotaped all the time and constantly think "Would I be talking this way if I were being watched?"

I've had the same headache for a week now. It starts at the base of my skull on the right hand side and makes it pretty difficult to sleep. Oh well. People have it worse.

I see this banner above me right now that says "Do you read the ever famous bluering.diaryland.com?" I've not heard of bluering.diaryland.com. Blue ring makes me think of those ring around the collar commercials where the woman rudely points out to a guy "You've got ring around the collar!" and then put wisk or some blue stuff around the collar ring which makes me think of Bluering and forever more when I think bluering I'll think of wisk.

I have yet to make my doctors appointment to change medications so that I may be able to have decent sex here one of these days. And get pain meds again. I was checking out vintage erotica and found quite a bit of it. Some things never change.

I saw the Chicken Ranch on TV the other night and thought it would be an interesting place to visit. I really did like HBO's series "Real Sex" or whatever it was. They visited a brothel in Nevada and interviewed the working girls. It's also interesting reading up on the old time brothel's of the west and early america. Why didn't we learn about any of this in highschool? I didn't take enough college to see if we were to learn about it there.

If you haven't read them, Shere Hite's books go very in depth about masterbation and sex in general. It's pretty apparent her bias is toward men. The Hite Report is still very good over all. I can't believe that she didn't heavily edit some of the survey's she did as they are all grammatically correct. People are pretty blunt. I've read both. I had a friend who gave out the Hite Report on Female sexuality to her boyfriend of a few months. I thought that was a good idea. It's good for all of us to understand where the other sex is coming from. Dude, a lot of guys jerk each other off. I was surprised by that.

previous & next