lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-21 & 12:07

Pain


I don't know what in the hell to write. I'm sitting up late when I know I have to get up very early. It'll be a morning to get up and get coffee at QFC.

Ok. I'm strangely attracted to this dude and I don't know what it is. I saw this heading off to the side of his diary saying "Teen Sex" and I'm thinking oh great, a perv but the Teen Sex thing was not the conclusion I had jumped to. Not that I have an aversion to perversness. Is that a word? Jerr? Anyway, I'm sure the attraction is the writing and the fact that I think of him as a construction worker with strong arms capable of holding my legs tightly...

Speaking of big arms, the guy that plays Lurtz in Lord Of The Rings looks pretty built. If it weren't for the sharp teeth and total evilness, he just might be do-able.

The dude who plays Sam bugs the hell out of me. If you watch the Making of Lord of the Rings, he sits there complaining about how many times they had to get up early to get prosthetic feet attached only to have times where the feet didn't actually show up in the movie. He counted 50 times where the feet weren't showing, yet they had to get up really early to have them put on. I'm thinking you fuck. Total american. You had to get up early and guess what fuck face? So did the people who had to put the prosthetics on you. Fuck head. I notice that the dudes who played Pippin and Merry made no complaint.

You know, that was a worthless rant, but it gets to me that the behind the scenes people that actually make the movie work aren't as publicized STARS. If they didn't have people doing all that they do, what the hell would the stars be doing? Standing on dirt.

Ok so nevermind. It's late and I just might delete this entry. I dunno.

Sex? What sex? Not happening. I think my area is dead right now. I need to get off that medication and on to another. Plus I'm going through all this chronic pain stuff and who wants to spread when you're in pain?



previous & next