lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-27 & 3:22 p.m.

Anal sex.


Since I'm still having my period, whatever dude happens to read this is just going to have to deal.

Um. Yeah, when it's that time of the month (i.e. menstruation time), I am very horny. I start thinking of all this fucked up shit like having sex with men men and more men. More than one. Two at the most. I think I'd get worn out with more than two guys at one time. More than two is just way too much responsibility for me. Who am I supposed to suck and who am I supposed to fuck? That decision would be a hard one for me. What if they wanted to fuck me in the ass? Alright, it's not a pleasant feeling ok? It's just not. It feels like you have to really go and it's just not normal for things to be pushed back in. Things are made to come out. And in smaller log formation. Not something that's twice the normal size of what it's used to. And I don't get the fascination of anal sex. I had a boyfriend bug the heck out of me for it until one day, I brought up the inevitable. "What if you pull out and it's not the color you want it to be?" That cured him.

Oh.

Anyway, I am a mind-slut, but when my period is almost here, it's that time when I'm acting like a trucker whore. So yes, I get pretty amorous feeling. I tend to masturbate a little too much as it is. I'm not sure if that's normal or not, but then again, who gives a fuck.

I think people like to mess with me.

previous & next