lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-09 & 11:36 a.m.

stuff


I have found the answer. No, it's not 42. It's ribbed condoms. He can't feel as much so it makes him last 5 times longer.

YES! 5 minutes of sex before he blows his load. The night before we used the ribbed and I dried out and he got such bad leg cramps he had to stop. He lost his erection totally and completely. Last night it worked out just fine. He went down on me and I think I am in such a mind set that I cannot orgasm. Last night it took me at least an hour to orgasm and it was another "oh hi." orgasm. I fucking hate those. So much work goes into actually masturbating that I get a little pissed off when it's just a ho hum kind.

So for those of you who's guys have trouble lasting, ribbed condoms are the answer. Oh yeah. And yes I think the vibrating massager made me lose some amount of feeling. That pisses me off too.

I've been a little sick (physically) the past few days. I like the humidifier action. The second it's turned on, I stop coughing. Knock on wood, I haven't had a bad cold or pneumonia for the past two years. I hope it stays that way.

I recieved the Romeo & Juliet 1996 version CD yesterday and we watched it last night. I don't know why I didn't get it sooner. My friend and I used to watch that constantly. He had never seen it before and was totally and completely amazed. It's a fucking great film version of the story. Plus, Leonardo is someone quite doable. I haven't seen him in a movie lately. But 7 years ago he was a darlling boy. I would have liked to defile him.

previous & next