lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-06-29 & 11:23 p.m.

D and psycho


Oh my god.

Just got off the phone with my friend D. D spent the night at my house Saturday night. Well, she didn't, but that's the story.

D had a boyfriend a while back that she dumped and he went sort of psycho on her. They've made peace.

Apparently.

About a year ago, she hooked up with Psycho and yes she's married. And gosh, he is too. Her marriage is really on the outs and I dunno about his, but I doubt he and his wife are close by the sounds of it.

The other night D called Psycho and asked him where he was and he was out with his wife and her friend at a certain bar. D shows up there, called him on his cell, and told him she was in the parking lot. That second he comes running out of the bar, jumps into her car and says "Go go go! Drive!" He didn't tell his wife where he was going, he just left. And spent the night with D in a hotel.

And I can't help but laugh because even though I know it's wrong or whatever, the fact that he just booked out of the bar without saying where he was going was funny. Sure, it wouldn't be funny if it happened to me, but then again I'm so not an angel.

My view on monogomy is probably different than every one else's. And it's not a popular view.

The other day I was having sex and he pulled out just before he came so that I could suck him off and I missed it! How could I miss that? I was off in my own little world, which happens when we have sex. I think of nothing when he and I are into it and that has never happened to me before. I'm not making up my grocery list. I'm not thinking about anything aside from how good he feels. Anyway, he pulled out and then it just spilled all over and....it was fun but I can't believe I wasn't paying attention. He does that to me.

previous & next