lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-11-16 & 10:39 a.m.

Fuck you too


Damn. My period was over so fast this time.

When using gladrags, it is NOT the time for your washing machine to go out. It's sort of a bummer having to trek those things, along with all your other laundry, to the laundromat and then fold them right there. Although I did.

In your face men!

Ok, whatever. I'm not a man hater or anything. I just did it because it's just a thing. It's like underwear. Only not.

I've not been writing because I've been feeling pretty bad about myself lately.

speaking of which, when a man comments on how hot a woman is, it's fine. For the first 50 times. Then after that, it gets old.

Translation: I want her more than you.

And it's true.

If I were secure in me, I would have no issue with it probably.

I am not secure. I know that this is totally all on me. It's my problem. Not whoever is making the comment.

This is the time when it's really hard to be so different from males. I don't understand how they can't see that making such a big deal about another woman ALL of the fucking time would be hurtful.

We all look. We all look at someone and wonder how they would be in bed. Most of us. I see this dude at my mom's church that I wonder how he is in bed everytime I see him. But I don't comment on it. Everytime I talk to him. In fact I never do.

Someone, a guy, explain this to me. Really, I want to know what the deal is. Is it a way to keep a woman on her feet? Make it so that she makes sure she stays exciting in bed and takes care of herself?

I can't imagine that being the case.

Maybe with some guys. I don't know. I'm not bashing guys for doing this, I just want to know. Really. For me.

I see a guy I think is hot and I think to myself "Shit howdy, that boy has him a nice ass, wonder how he'd be at spankin'?". However, I don't vocalize it. Most of the time. But when I do, I don't go on and on about it.

In this case she is referred to as Hot Asian Chick. And she is, no doubt about it. And he said "She is hot!". And she is and it sure as hell didn't bother me. Hell, I'd do her. But I think everytime we talk to have him mention Hot Asian Chick is enough. It's making me not want to even talk to him. It's brought up so fucking frequently. It's chafing my hide. I'm starting to think the way I did when my ex husband said "If you don't give me sex, I'll find it somewhere else."

I'm thinking, that's fine, you want her, go for it, I'm outta here.

He said something to the fact that makes me think he feels she's unattainable. Which is the only reason he's not going for it.

So to that I say, fuck it. Throw yourself at her. I'm not going to be around for it.

Bleh. See what I mean? If I didn't see myself as a fat fucking cow with an ugly ass face and all, I'd be telling him he's missing out.

Why I do this to myself is beyond me. It just brings me down further into my

PIT O' DESPAIR

Which I have dug myself further into. I'm not feeling all that hot and when that happens, my self worth goes right along with it.

Is this one of those angst diaries you hate to read? It's becoming that way.

I haven't had sex latley and I'm about to go nuts. I think I need to do something about it.

Hey, by the way, masturbating with the gladrags is much better because your pubic hair doesn't get stuck to it like a regular maxi pad with the sticky side. That hurts like a motherfucker when you have like 2 hairs stuck and have to rip the thing off.



previous & next