lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-10 & 4:45 p.m.

Yeah baby


Second entry for today. I SUCK. I'm just reading back a ways and there are so many comments I just didn't see.

I love all the comments. Like I said, they're way better than the diary itself.

I don't know of any other diaries like mine and that's probably a good thing. I think of mine as things I probably shouldn't even write about but can't help myself.

It's therapy people! Come on.

Ok, so at first we were standing up and he was fucking me while I was leaning against the tree. He put his coat down so we could lie down.

What is the one thing that someone can say to you while they're fucking you hard? That one thing that drives you crazy? Well, he said it. He actually talks a lot and I'm not complaining. At all. I love that. I love it. And have I mentioned before I love sucking a guy off. Not all guys. No. Just one. Just one person and I swear to god he tastes ... he's sweet. I never want to give head to another person in my life. Ever.

Ever.

Yeah, so that was the end of it. I couldn't just leave it like I did in the last entry. Jesus H. Christ. I love that guy.

I don't know. All I know is I'm going to have a pear cider with frozen blueberries in it. Because I need to calm down here. I'm all turned on and shit.

**Shit howdy people. I hope this works. Click HERE. I am so glad I re read some of my entries because I probably would have missed some of these comments.

previous & next