lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-07-31 & 12:01 p.m.

Sweating


I'm still cramping. Why is it that I cramp up a lot some months and never at other times? I hate using heating pads right now due to the hot weather, but I may break down and do it anyway.

Maybe I need to drink more water? That's the cure. Drink more water for everything.

Midol does jack shit for me too. Ibuprofen can work if I take them in time, but it seems there's a point of no return.

My mood is still in the dumps too. I'm doing that taking everything the wrong way again. I'm really jittery too, but that's probably from all the coffee.

And I'm sweating a lot. Is it normal to sweat a lot? I don't think it is. Does anyone else sweat a lot or is it just me? Hormonal?

It seems like in the summertime it's no use trying to dry my fucking hair because I get way too hot. I get too hot putting on my make up in the morning. I get too hot when I start to do the laundry. I check my body temp and it is always always low.



previous & next