lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-15 & 5:09 a.m.

Remedies along with TT


It's Time for Tampon Talk

They have those pearl wrappers color coded. Problem is, I can't remember which one was SUPER and which was REGULAR. I figured out fast.

As I feel a gusher, I remembered that YELLOW is regular. I mean, it always had been, but I just couldn't remember. Holding them side to side wasn't doing much either.

I'm all paranoid now about tampons and the notes I'm getting that TAMPAX causes cancer.

I'm paranoid anyway. You'd think I'd be on meds or something.

Anyway, you have to wonder, does Tampax cause cancer? Bleaching those little fuckers for what purpose? So that we know they're clean? My joy of finding a tampon that actually plugs my vaginal canal and feels like....absolutely nothing, may be overshadowed by the fact that I feel all this guilt for using a non-organic product. Damnit all!

Why the hell can't tampax make these little Vaginal Plugs organic anyway?

Well, I'll remain blissfully unaware for as long as I can, ya know? I like the fact that they don't ELONGATE when they're filling because I don't love sitting down and feeling that pinching tampon feeling. That there's-something-in-your-pussy-and-it's-just-not-right feeling.

And aside from tampons. Does anyone else have itchy scalp this time of year? Or is it just me? It's gross, ya know? I itch, my scalp bleeds. It gets flaky. It gets wierd. Got any remedies for me?

previous & next