lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-17 & 6:31 p.m.

Pippin? how can you fuck someone named pippin?


OH my god.

The vow has a really really really...neat thing on her diary. It's a clip of Ewan McGregor's penis. I mean she has a link to his penis. I wish I had a link to his penis.

And he's uncircumsized. Oh yes. I've heard all the brit dudes and irish and scottish tend to have the skin still on, but I've never actually fucked anyone with that kind of penis.

And you know. I'm really disappointed about that. I mean, how do you give head? Do you have to pull the skin back first and then give head? Do you just leave it alone? I mean, all the variations I would want to do. It would be all too time consuming.

I have to say that the woman in the shot is looking...it's just not a flattering shot of her.

Sex. With an uncircumsized penis. Would it be more fulfilling for the woman. Because there's more there to rub?

I have to say I love his cock. There's something about the shape and the feel of it that is seriously like it felt when I had sex the first time. Sex the first time was incredible. I was really sensitive and it was all downhill from there. But his penis makes me want to fuck forever.

And on a side note, because I'm a LOTR ....fan. Ok. Geek. Big freaky geek, we're going to see it tomorrow night. HOOOOYAH!

Oh fuck yeah. Lego*las. He's the man. If he can't do me, no one...

Actually, after seeing him interviewed, Lego*las no longer does it for me.

It's PIPPI*N ALL THE WAY. Ok. Not really.

previous & next