lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-03 & 12:40 p.m.

Abortion


No joke, I was getting really tired of the pink graph thing myself. I never did like that aspect of the layout. I was on a MAC though and had no idea people were having trouble reading it. For the interim, The Candle.

Ooo, let's talk controversy. Let's talk about abortion. Although I'm not sure it's so much controversy all over the place. Ok, yeah I think it pretty much controversial all over the place. Are you pro-choice? If so, when someone tells you they had an abortion, do you think differently of them? Would it matter the circumstances? Or do the circumstances not matter? If you've had an abortion, do you have neverending guilt with you the rest of your life? Do you wonder what the child would have looked like? What would the child have been like? Do you think they forgive you now?

If you're pro-life, do you stand on street corners with pictures of aborted fetuses? I was in the bank line once and looked across the street. People holding black and white "billboards" of aborted babies. How do you explain that to your kids?

How do you explain it to yourself?

Does the bible say no to abortion?

Obviously I'm in a funky mood. I mean no disrespect towards any side.

**Did you know there are 402 members of the abortion-bad diaryring?

If anyone knows of any great template designs out there, let me know.

previous & next