lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-07-06 & 8:38 p.m.

addicted


We're driving around and one thing led to another.

It's broad daylight.

Let's go for a walk at this deserted elementary school.

We walk to a corner, somewhat hidden but still way the hell out there in the sun and before I know it, he's lying me out on the grass and his hand is undoing my button. He sits up and slides my shorts and panties off in one smooth motion. He's kissing my legs and I feel very exposed and grab his head and bring him up to kiss me. It would have been great and all, but of course I let my brain think too much.

We had sex right there in the dry grass and he asked if I shaved my pussy for him. Of course I did. It seems like my every thought is of him or for him. Not every. But there's a lot.

Note: When using Nair on your region, I have the best way to do it. Put a lot of baby oil all over it. ALL OVER the pussy area. Or cunt. Whatever you want to call it. And I mean inside the labia area too. Spread it wide and put baby oil all over. It's ok. Then roll up tissue and put it in between your labia to protect the membrane area. Then put the nair on. It's way less sensitive that way. Less chemical irritation. You can also use petroleum jelly, which is harder to wash off. I use petroleum jelly on my legs before I shave because I have really sensitive skin for whatever reason. Probably because I'm a red head. Anyway, that also is hard to wash off the razor and does sort of glob on the bottom of the shower. But it helps.

Back to the sex. I didn't think I would ever get that way. Get to the point of not thinking straight. To just go at it in the middle of the day at a school without giving it a second thought (NO, there were no children present, it's the summertime for godsakes!). But he gets me to not thinking straight and I find that really attractive. That when he's inside me, I think of nothing else but how great the entire situation is. I don't think about my grocery list or what I have to do the next day or are we going to get caught. Nothing. Aside from him. And how he smells. And the sounds that come from his lips.

I'm addicted and there's no patch.

previous & next