lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-25 & 10:13 p.m.

A state of affairs


Ok, I had to post this comment because it made me laugh my fucking ass off.

You're sick man.

I can't read this, I have to paste it while I close my eyes.

This dude named "Jennings" I knew in the service used to force us to watch him puke up his chow back onto his tray while still in the mess hall. He would then spoon it back up and eat it and say "mmmmmmMMMM!" I don't think he was bulimic, but I empathize with you anyway.

I'm feeling gross because I ate pizza and I'm pretty sure my stomach is rebelling, but for the past 3 days I have been puke-free. Oh yeah people. And I haven't smoked in about 4 days. Instead of puking, I've been going on walks. We'll see how it goes. But anyway, I've been eating mostly vegan for quite a while now and my stomach isn't really tolerating any animal product.

Even if people piss other people off in the comments section, don't stop commenting! It's fun!

Um. So about my sex life. Ew. Sorry, I was just about to go into that and gross you people out.

Hm. You know what interesting to me. S made a comment that a friend of theirs got a divorce about a year or so ago. The husband was having a longterm affair. That part isn't so interesting. What's interesting to me is that the person who has the affair takes all the blame.

It's easy. Oh, they had an affair. It's wrong. Of course it is. But do you not step back and take a look at what your part was in the relationship failing? You as in the "cheated".

previous & next