lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-28 & 10:50 p.m.

Back pain.


And now for something completely different.

Does anyone else pee their pants or is that just me?

I run to the bathroom. I see the toilet. In the background, I hear water running. And suddenly, it starts. I'm walking knock-knee'd to the toilet. Semi-squatting. Trying to hold it in. Sometimes I even grab myself.

Do not pee your pants.

There is no water in the background. You are not going to pee your pants.

Sometimes this works. Sometimes not. It's not like a great flood or anything. I just pee a little. I think it's either my great coffee consumption, or it's just the fact that I had 3 kids and I can't hold it like I used to.

I do my kegels. Yes I do. My bladder gets full easily.

Sometimes I laugh. And I pee a little when I laugh. Or when I sneeze a little. Not all the time. I think I have an irritable bladder.

IRRITABLE BLADDER SYNDROME

To go right along with my

IRRITABLE BOWEL SYNDROME

MMmmmm, doesn't that sound sexy?

Like I said, it doesn't happen all the time. The irritable bowel thing is a bugger, let me tell you. It's like having the worst gas in the world. Wait, it is having the worst gas in the world. But it will not leave your body. So you're on the bed, in pain. And nothing helps. Not Gas-x. Not Gastro.

It's wierd. Comes on when I least expect it.

And no laying down position helps it. Not at all.

Don't even think about doing my ass when I'm having an episode.

I have more Too Much Information moments than anyone else I think.

I wonder if anyone else likes giving blowjobs. I mean, there has to be people out there.

For some reason, it sounds like we are an oddity. And I'm not sure why that surprises me. I mean, who wouldn't want to swallow semen shooting out of a guy when given the chance? I mean, C'mon!

But I get off on doing it. Truly I do. I relive the moment. Get off while thinking about certain blow jobs to a certain individual.

I don't know why I'm going over this. I need to get this out of my system maybe. So I don't think about it when I go to bed and then I won't be able to sleep.

I've been having mucho pain the past two days. Just in my back. I have this stupid S curve. The doctor said an 18 degree curve. Whatever that means. Does it matter? It just throws everything out of whack. And sometimes I do things I shouldn't do, like lift really heavy shit. Then I throw it out of whack. So it's my own damn fault. But it hurts like a bugger.

previous & next