lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-06 & 7:29 p.m.

Bad Boy


The first rule of looking and feeling nice is wearing the correct underwear. Sounds silly. But it's true. If you're wearing something you feel good in, you feel great when you're wearing a great looking pair of underwear. Matching is good. Matching underwear. Think I'm full of shit? Do it. It doesn't matter what the hell size you are, just do it. If you're 14+, Lane Bryant has great matching underwear. And if you're size 0-12, Victoria's Secret has a great selection. Both places usually have a 2 for $40 deal and a few pairs of panties for a certain price.

Something I really lost touch with was my girly-ness. I wore the same old shit and took no time to get myself ready in the morning. Now I'm back in the habit of taking at least a 1/2 hour in the mornings to put on my make-up and get the right outfit on. Even if it is just jeans, I'm wearing something I feel good in. It does a lot to improve my mood. And feel better about me. I know this can sound shallow, but hey. I got into the rut where I had a baby and I'm tired and shit. Depressed. You don't feel like taking care of yourself. I'm back into grooming baby! My feet. Shaving my legs every day. Putting on make-up. Putting on Victoria's underwear.

I just bought Second Skin Satin. Matching underwear.

OH yeah, I feel good! I feel so .... matched.

previous & next