lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-11-02 & 12:37 a.m.

Sex near the beach?


He pulls the car into the Campfire Girls and Boys. When did it become boys too? What happened to just boys and just girls clubs? The Girl and Boy Scouts have it right man.

ha.

So I thought, this is the perfect place to give him a blow job. You could tell by the look on his face that he needed one in a bad way. I love the look on his face and the sounds he makes when I pull his cock out of his pants. This time I just stroked it for a while. Because I like to watch. I like to watch him.

Eventually I was down on him, accidently getting my tit in his travel cup. Let's talk hot coffee. Ouch. Don't do it.

Hey what's that burning feeling?

I didn't say anything as that might ruin the moment.

"GODDAMN IT, MY TIT JUST FELL INTO YOUR COFFEE CUP!"

I mean, what do you think? I think instant shrinkage.

(currently I'm sitting a foot below my computer screen in a children's chair with the keyboard in my lap. not conducive to a proper writing set-up. drinking a combo of Carolans and butterscotch schnapps. now all I need is goldschlager to add to it for an oatmeal cookie. not in the mood for cinnmon)

And he makes me hot. Not just with the coffee. The second I taste his mouth, I'm nearly out of control. I don't know why the chemistry is that way with him. It just is.

We then ended up at a waterfront park and saw a white jeep there. No one in the car. He said they were probably fucking on the beach. How dare them.

We ended up parking and he told me to get out of the car. We ended up standing in back of the car, with him against the car and I was against him. His arms were around me and his hands were playing with my sensitive nipples. Before I knew what was happening, he had me turned around bent over his hood, fucking me from behind. He was huge and was fucking me hard. Holding my hips tight.

It was cold out that night but I don't recall being cold at all.

Ok. I need to go shave my legs. I'm returning to my savage ancestry and don't want to go there right now.

I want to feel...smooooooth..



previous & next