lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-27 & 10:57 p.m.

Blow jobs, information for us blow jobbers


The following is invaluable information for anyone who sucks cock. I was given permission by Mr. Atheist himself to post the following.

A friend of mine asked me an interesting question last night that I really didn't think I'd know how to answer.

"How can a woman give YOU a perfect blow job?"

I still don't think my answer was completely adequate, but I'll post it here anyway for the helluvit.

Some of you might be disappointed by my answer since I've never had a perfect experience. Don't get me wrong, I've had great head, but no time really sticks out in my mind. I just know good head and bad head.

Do's and Don'ts on What a Guy Likes When Receiving Head:

(according to what works for me)

Do use your hand to stroke the guy off while sucking. Make the hand go along in the same rhythm as the your mouth.

Don't use teeth unless requested.

Deep throating, although sounds amazing to a guy, doesn't do much for me. Maybe it's because I don't have a big schlong, I dunnow. But I theorize that unless the guy has a really long dick, deep throating is just great for show (& tell). I also theorize that a guy just likes the psychological part of it, not the physical feeling of deep throating. The part of the cock that needs the most attention is the head and the skin just under the head (again, I could be wrong and this all may be because I don't have a big wang, I dunnow).

Do use a lot of tongue. LOTS of tongue.

If your mouth is getting tired, take a break from it by kissing lower onto the balls and/or lick em, but try not to stop stroking the cock with your hand unless your hand or arm gets tired. By stopping, it stops the rhythm that the body gets into for achieving an orgasm.

Don't just use your mouth without any tongue. Just getting it wet and slobbering all over it (sans tongue) does not turn a guy on. At least not me. And I find it highly annoying.

Don't do it so slow that the guy thinks that an 80 year old disabled mongoloid is doing it instead of you. Also, don't act like a slow mechanical robot being forced to do the act. Just going up n down on it mechanically is not enough. If you don't enjoy sucking cock, then don't do it.

Sucking is a great thing during head, but don't turn into a vacuum cleaner. (i.e. - too much sucking can make it hurt like hell). Of course if a guy likes that, then by all means ...

Humming or moaning during head is like a vibrator for a guy. It feels good. And if there's moaning, it seems like the chick likes it, so that is an added bonus for most typical guys.

(for those not in the know: that's where the term "getting a hummer" comes from)

Basically, if you treat it like it's the best cock you've ever sucked in your life and you can't get enough of it, that attitude alone will help you give better head and make the guy feel good.

Ok, lesson's over. I expect your homework to be on my desk in the morning, typed in triplicate.

Next up, "butt" sex.

And if you want to see his page in it's entirety, go Here. Sarrowzend.diaryland.com

Without the direction of Ms. Leo, we would've missed this education opportunity.

previous & next