lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-23 & 9:31 p.m.

Blow your load


Please leave positive notes and guestbook entries for Fireflyez76. Her mom was hit by a drunk driver. She needs prayers and positive thoughts her way.

Hey there, hi there, ho there. Ho. Ho. Ho.

So he again read my diary...this time I guess all the way through. He was not happy. About being referred to as a mama's boy. Well. I didn't ask you to read this either. I make no apologies.

Just for you guys, my he is not an asshole. He's actually pretty cool for the most part. My problems with him are A)The abortion, B)The fact that his work/gaming is truly his first love and priority and C)The abortion. The fact that he didn't say it was going to be ok. Whatever I wanted to do, he would support.

I know, beating a dead horse. I guess no one can understand unless they go through it. I love babies. And kids. And it's really hitting home that there isn't a #4. It takes a while for me. I bury my shitty stuff deep.

So, in other news, why the hell can't I be a pedicurist? An elderly woman told me she thought I missed my calling when I clipped her toes and took care of her feet in general. And I've been filing my mom's feet since I was 6. I mean, what a profession huh? But I'm good at it man! hahahaha.

Um. Blow job in the park. I mean, it's winter. No kids in the park. Although the highschool up the road was getting out early so there was that possibility of getting there and having to contend with highschoolers. Jesus. Parking. In a park. Just when you think those days are long gone.....

But no one in the park. Sure, there was a house to the left of us.

Do you think they can see us?

Nah.

I take his cock out and it really feels like we're in fucking highschool. He just feels so good. So relaxed and so ready. Now that my hair is grabable, he runs his fingers through my hair as I'm all the way down on him. He decides he's going to grip my hair and make me go down on him as far as I can go. He's pushing his pants down a little farther and then grabs them to hold onto something. He likes to have his balls played with too. I always wonder what that feels like. It seems so sensitive; I don't know if I'd like some chick sucking my balls in...if I were a dude.

But he made more noise this time. And I like that.

Men, we like that. More noise. You don't have to talk, although that is really good too. But let yourself go and get a little louder. I'm not saying scream or anything. Well, that might be interesting.

But when he climax's, it shoots directly down my throat as he's gripping my hair and keeping his cock all the way in. When he cums, he doesn't keep a rhythym. He has to sort of slow down as he blows his load. I try to move during that time as much as I can to see what happens. I haven't asked him how it feels. When he blows and I'm trying to move on him. Is it sensitive?

But it's all about trying to see what happens, right?

previous & next