lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-28 & 12:53 p.m.

Butt Sex


The first thing to know about "butt" sex, otherwise known as anal sex, is take it slow. Any dude who wants to cram it up there without taking it slow is undeserving of butt sex.

I can't remember if it was when I was visiting Los Angeles listening to Loveline on KROQ or if I was listening to it on the station here in Seattle, but Adam Carolla had a woman on and they were discussing butt sex, like they were a couple about to do it. They were talking about using butt plugs. Had I known about butt plugs at that time, I might have been a more willing participant in the

butt sex area.

Butt plugs are, in part, to relax the anus. Make it a little more relaxed so you can take it up the ass. I know butt plugs are used for other purposes, but I wouldn't want to use it for anything other than relaxing my ass.

There are various kinds of plugs for your ass. Out of all of them, I chose a few for us to look at. **Note: Clicking on the pictures will take you directly to where you can find and purchase these. Too many to choose from in my opinion.

This type looks just a little too big for me, but it would be my choice for material. Wait a second. I thought it was silicone, but is it metal. Hmmm, maybe it wouldn't be my choice. I need something with some give.

If the dude can ease it in and keep it there for a while, then you can work on...getting worked up. Masturbating to make yourself more relaxed.

These particular butt plugs are unfamiliar to me.

They look like they would be used a lot with the S&M crowd. Or two guys that wear a lot of leather. If someone has used these particular type of plugs, let me know why you want to jam something this big up your ass. I just want to know.

I chose this particular brand of skull plugs because I thought it's something that Sarrowzend might get a kick out of.

My own experiences with butt sex have been ok. My ex and I used to do this on occasion. I have to say for myself that his dick wasn't huge, which was fine and made it easier to tolerate it in my ass. He never did put it in really deep and I wouldn't have wanted to. At times it felt really good and painful at the time time. But he took it slow. That is the key. Take it slow. I dated a navy dude that didn't understand the slow part. He was usually drunk and wanted to slide it in like he did when we were having "regular" sex. Ya can't do it that way. He kept bugging me about trying it and I kept putting him off until I finally spoke his probable worst fear: "What if you pull out and there's crap all over your dick?"

That cured him.

For me, when I did butt sex, the best part of butt sex was the reaction of the guy. He knew he couldn't shove it all the way in and he had a difficult time controlling himself. He was almost out of control and completely turned on. It was such a tight fit that it was almost feeling too good, according to him. There was a lot of groaning and him almost losing it until he came. He knew he had to control himself and had to use a lot of restraint, which was a turn on.

All in all, my butt experiences have been pretty lacking.

Take it slow. Make sure you get yourself greased up like a pig and you should probably drink a few shots of tequila to get really relaxed. Use the butt plug. Fingers work too.

And since we're on the subject of butt sex, we should probably discuss rim jobs. Licking the ass. The guy has to have just taken a shower. He didn't think he wanted that ever, but we were playing around one night and I didn't give him a choice, I just basically started licking his balls and inching my way towards the area. Sure it sounds nasty, but I know a lot of girls who do it. If you're with someone you like and they're really freshly clean, it's not bad because of the reaction you get. He was totally shocked and totally turned on. He was suddenly very hard. He asked me if he was the first person I had done that to.

Uh, sure honey.

I think I did it when I was 15, if I'm not mistaken. I don't know why, but I instinctively knew it was something my boyfriend would love.

Apparently guys ejaculate faster if you're giving them a blow job and stick your finger in their ass at the same time. I have just played with it but not actually put my finger in. I heard Margaret Cho say it, then my party friend said it's very true. Stick your finger in their ass, they get off quicker.

I think I'm done for now.

Comments?

previous & next