lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-13 & 8:05 p.m.

Chocolate barf


Bleh.

Ok so my friend is right now at a Christmas party and I want to be there! I'm so jealous.

But anyway.

I'm here. With the baby. And that's cool. She's watching Jonah.

And I'm here.

I asked him to hide the chocolate from me today. But he didn't understand it I guess.

He didn't hide it. I ate it. And promptly threw it up. I don't wait a half an hour man. 7 to 10 minutes later and it's coming up.

Why did I do that? Why did I eat it in the first place? Why is it I don't control myself? People say bulimia is a control thing and if that's the case, why did I eat all the chocolate and throw it up. I ate a piece. And I was fine. Before I seem to know it, I've eaten all of it and I throw every last bit of it up. How is that control?

Anyway, you guys are all very way cool about the nice notes. All of you. I'm not sure what you see in this writing that I don't. Especially the one about the person saying they were happy I was raising girls in the world. That was too nice.

So yesterday was the best sex ever. Or probably it's always the best sex. Because I like him a lot. And I should.

Latley I've been an on-the-top kind of girl. Because I suppose I can watch him that way. And there are times when he seems more turned on than others. Yesterday was one of those times. Where he's more vocal. I like it when he's vocal. I can watch him when he isn't looking at me. He looks like he's in pain but the best part is he's not. I (hope) doubt he's thinking about anything else other than into what we're doing.

previous & next