lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-18 & 9:10 p.m.

Hooded clits and stuff


You all are very supportive of me writing about ass hair and stuff. I appreciate it. Someone made an entry saying they were surprised that I wrote this kind of stuff. No more surprised than I am. Jerr, your comment had me nearly on the floor laughing my ass off.

Tampon Talk is almost here people. Jessicam gave me a web address that I think is Lunapads.com. I so much like that idea than sitting on the toilet, fishing a rubber cup out of my vagina and dumping it out into the toilet. I mean, disgusting. The worst part would be the blurp sound. I gotta stop because I'm going to gross myself out here. OK, I have to say it. Don't you think it would be coagulated after being in a few hours? Knowing me, I'd be have a reaction to the rubber and the only thing that could get the cup out of my swollen vaginal canal would be the closest thing I could grab to dig it out with.

Ok. I'm done with that part. Cannot shave my area just because it itches so damn bad. Comment-anon gave me the name of that thing she uses to rip out her hair by the roots. Norelco Santinelle. I'm going to have to try it.

Ok, you remember the Epilady right? I asked for one of those one year for Christmas which my dad bought me. My mom was pissed off because I wouldn't use it. I told her to sit down and pull her pant leg up. She did this a little cautiously (sp?). I turned it on and put it on her leg. I swear her eyes rolled up into the back of her head. She acted as if she was shocked by a jolt of electricity. She never bothered me about it again.

Ok, as suggested in the previous entry, a poll.

Clit - Hooded? Yes. No.

***Addendum***

I lOVE THAT. My personal clit. That cracks me up.

previous & next