lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-27 & 11:33 a.m.

Cocks on the brain


Adam Carolla is disgusting. Peeing in the sink. Gross. People wash their hands there. And he's peeing in the sink. Wren, I don't know if I'll be giving you head any time soon.

Adam Carolla looks like he has hair on his back. Can you imagine the hair on his ass? I don't want to imagine this but I can't stop it because he looks hairy and then I think of the poor gal who scratches her nails down his back and gets a fistfull of hair.

I've never had sex or given a blow job to someone who isn't circumsized. I think if I were faced with an uncircumsized penis, I wouldn't know what to do. What do you do when you're giving head. Pull the skin back? I heard the head is extra sensitive with the uncircumsized crowd. I imagine it would be since it's protected with a layer of skin.

Is there such a thing as a bad blow job? My friend said no, no such thing. Women just have to take into account the teeth thing, and let me tell you that it's difficult to suck a big dick and keep your teeth off of it. And who has tips for taking it in deep? You'd THINK with my bulemia issue that I would have NO gag reflex but I do. I try to breathe slowly and I end up gagging anyway. And it's frustrating to find the right rythym because some dudes like to be jerked off at the same time.

I dunno, I have cocks on the brain today.

previous & next