lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-11 & 9:17 a.m.

Pain compliance banner


I'm not totally sure if Andrew will accept this one or not. Whatchu think? It's not that bad, but one never knows.

I am an oversexed individual. I came home from a "sex toy" party and he said I was so jazzed, he wondered what was going on at the party. I had been drinking, but he said I was acting like I do after sex. So he thought there were some strippers there or something. No. I didn't realize I was hyper chick after having sex. But I guess that makes sense.

I like to have sex. When it's right, I want it all the time. I get sort of pissy when I don't get it. I try not to do the guilt thing. In fact, I don't. I just feel rejected if he doesn't want to have sex.

It's like "what's wrong with me?". I know that's not normal.

I'm quite tired right now and will cut this short.

previous & next