lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-04 & 11:09 a.m.

Handcuff's and pain compliance


Tequila and I don't mix. Ok, well, maybe we do mix all to well.

Today I'm eating grease to dispurse the hangover molecules.

Last night, Danii, I ended up with a dick in my mouth too. Unfortunately for me, and him, there were no other women involved. But it's just fine with the two of us.

Although today I can't walk really well. We fucked three times and had tequila. I kept calling it vodka, and he said, no, it's tequila.

The first time I had my skirt, black shirt, no bra, garter and stockings. He got my shirt off, played with my nipples and always gets me to jump when he gently pinches them. My body is really damn sensitive. He went down on me, licking my clit, alternately sucking and rolling his tongue in circles. Jesus, he was hard. He wanted to fuck me and I straddled him. I'm getting hot thinking about it. Grinding into him. His hands holding my thighs, helping me ride him.

God he's good in bed. After he handcuffed me last night, he held my hands over my head. Pain compliance. His dick was in my mouth as far as it would go.

I have to stop writing about this shit because I'm getting all worked up. The more I get of him, the more I want.

previous & next