lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-17 & 12:47 p.m.

Tampon Cords


I know you're not supposed to use vaseline when having sex of any kind, but it was there and we used it anyway. He used what he said was about 2 teaspoons and it felt like a half a cup. It was everywhere. All over his hands, my ass, the sheets. I took a shower and still felt it a day later. I felt greasy. He said maybe it was eeking out of my ass, which really made for a bad visual.

I mean, it's anal sex right. What could vaseline hurt? It's probably benficial for other things.

Yesterday I was talking about things not to say while a woman is having her period. You know, like "Hey your friend is really hot!" and that kind of thing. I was going over this with him because he actually brought it up. Last month while I was on the rag, he was talking a lot about this chick he works with. He couldn't understand why I was having an issue with the fact that he was discussing her every second, but I think he forgot the part where he mentioned that she had really nice breasts. Uh yeah he did say that. He is smart yes, but come on, he's a guy. (I'm supposedt to edit here. I'm supposed to say he was led into this breast discussion. Because apparently I asked if this chick had nice breasts and he said they were big and I swear to god he said she had nice breasts. I'm sure of it. But he was trapped into this breast conversation). So he was making fun of my last mental situation while I was on the rag where he was talking about his co-worker EVERY second and when he imitated me, he made my voice sound like a warbling turkey.

Ok, I don't sound like that. Nor did I freak out that much.

I'm having issue with my tampon cord at the moment. I walked yesterday morning and when I got back, I was a little chafed. It makes me itchy. Almost like a yeast infection. But it's not. I hate tampon cords. When you piss, they get wet and it's cold and uncomfortable. Then you chafe. It's just irritating all the way around.

They make cordless phones. They need to come up with a cordless tampon that, when it's done soaking, shoots out of your vagina when you sit on the toilet. I don't know how they would make such a thing. Ok. I have to admit. When mine is done, I can most of the time get it to come out with out having to reach down there and fish around for the string. It sorta does shoot out when I make it. I don't know what that means. Either I have good muscle control or I'm really loose. I hope I have good control.

I am tired. Probably why I'm not writing as much these days. I've been hit with fatigue for the past two weeks and I have yet to snap out of it. Maybe the walking will help.

Plus, HE is gone. Again.



previous & next