lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-06-02 & 9:44 a.m.

Cunt Classics


I really think it would be way worse to have a parent find a diary than a spouse. My god you poor people!

I was already leaning towards:

I'm going to keep writing and fuck it if he reads it.

I think I scared him a little because he doesn't know who he's married to, to a point. He just didnt' know I had it in me.

My friend is pregnant and it got me to thinking about the awful vaginal stench I had while I was pregnant. No amount of water, soap or powdering could do anything to keep it from smelling really bad.

Bad Coochie Smell. My worst fear. That's why a couple of times a day, I have this water bottle that I rinse my vaginal area with. I kept it after having my last baby. After you have a baby, you sure as hell don't want to wipe the area, you use a water bottle to hose the area off. I just kept using it because I feel fresh. And I like feeling fresh. Do you have those days were you're not feeling so fresh?

Of course, my friend Dana mentioned that her coochie smelled really bad when she was pregnant and I was almost squealing "REALLY? I had that too!" and then she said her friend was talking about it being stanky. I just don't know what that's about. I was so sick when I was pregnant that I had to hold my breath when I pee'd because the odor of my underwear was just foul. Bad fish. Only much much worse.

I had a lot of discharge too. White vaginal discharge, or clear. My boobs hurt really bad. Near the end of the pregnancy my boobs were all lumpy and would leak so that when I woke up, it felt like I wet the bed. I had to wear a bra and nursing pads.

And then there was that bad coochie smell.

Memories.

I'm having period issues too. Since the abortion, I've been bleeding longer than usual. Payback?

previous & next