lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-07 & 11:18 p.m.

Tell me why is it I'm


Why is monogomy there? Why? I've asked this so many times.

He and I talked about it. I said "Hey man, I'm having trouble with the monogomy issue" and now he's wiggin.

He said "I don't know what stage you're in, if you're reading about [non-monogomy] it or actively exploring it, but I hope that you're able to talk to me about it."

I said "So what, you want to have a threesome?"

I was joking. Said it with a huge smile. Because when I said it, he had that wigged out look.

He's wiggin. I can't blame him. If you think that you're going to have one pussy for the rest of your life and that pussy decides she wants more than one dick, or is thinking about it, that doesn't seem right does it? Or fair. But then again, we all change. Sometimes we don't always know what we want when we want it.

Should I feel guilty? Am I selfish? Could be. I don't feel guilty. I don't feel selfish. Anyone can tell me I am. That's ok. I understand.

I take care of my family. I am there for what he needs, when he needs it.

It could be that I need therapy.

When I had the abortion, that threw everything out the window. Suddenly he wasn't the person I knew. Instead of saying "I'll support whatever it is you want to do, Ho Bag." I got "We can't afford to have another one."

I got the push to get rid of it. And I did it. Why is it that I'm such a whiney ass and can't get over the fucking fact that he just said words? They're just fucking words.

So what's my problem? It's like everything changed about us since then.

Blah blah blah.

I can't write about sex today. Because sex and I are pissing each other off. And I need to get laid.

Everything's better when you get you some serious sex right?

previous & next