lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-15 & 7:25 p.m.

Dreams


Dude. Mindslut is back.

This time my mind victim is S, husband of a friend. Just keep in mind I would never act on this ever, I'm a mind-slut. I do this. This isn't the first time S has been victimized by my mind. Previously it was when I was unmarried. It has something to do with his arms and looking as if he has the extreme ability to hold me down and dominate me. Which is a great image in my mind. Ok, this is all wrong. I'm thinking of him, but I'm sort of his victim, therefore he's victimizing me in my mind. Or something.

Anyway, he was on messanger late last night and I said hi as I always do. I always assume his wife, my friend, is there breathing down his neck and really I have zero reason to say anything other than friendly chit-chat. Because what you think doesn't come out of your mouth. You know, all the wierd thoughts that one has during the day that you just don't say. Or you don't type it.

But last night I said ...on messanger: "Hey S, how are ya! I had a dream about you the other day! How's {wife} and the kids?"

And then he typed back and said the usual. Then he made mention of the dream, which was actually tame, but I felt funny because

A) I had a lot of coffee in my system

and

B) I had a lot of drugs (legal) in my system.

I was just a little embarrassed because when you say "Oh hey I had a dream about you" it means something sexual, usually. Anyway.

He freaked me out by saying "Was this about a week ago?"

Well gee, yeah it was.

"What color were the curtains in the room?"

Well, neutral. No. Pink.

"Well they were red in my dream"

At that point I told him he was fucking with me and he said "You wish!"

He was joking. But.

Supposedly when a person dreams about another, you're on an astral plane with them. Sort of like ESP. If you believe in that stuff. Which I do. It doesn't mean it's sexual in nature. It's just that you're somewhere working something out with that person.

I dunno. I don't think the (legal) drugs have exited my system.



previous & next