lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-15 & 8:10 p.m.

Get off me!


This isn't just a diary where I talk about sex and masturbating. Well. A lot of the time I do.

But this is also a diary to bitch about things I can't in the other.

So here we go.

My in laws came over. A couple of weeks ago. And they brought their new puppy. The inlaw mom has been anticipating this puppy's arrival for a while.

So they come over. Two weeks ago. For my birthday and really to see their Grandkid. (The older two were with their dad).

The whole fucking time was spent worrying about that damn dog.

I love animals. But I resented this one. And it's not the dog's fault at all! I know this. They worried about the small stuff on the floor because the dog could get it in her mouth. I would be talking a sentence to inlaw mom and she'd not pay attnetion to me because she was looking to see what the damn dog was doing. She hardly paid attention to my 2 year old, her only blood-grandchild, and that's what set me off. You live not too far away, you make a huge deal about having a grandkid and you have seen her maybe 11 times in the two years since her birth.

Then when you come to visit, you worry more about a dog that will be with you 10 years instead of playing/paying attention to your only grand kid.

Ok, it's a vent session. I just have to realize they're very self centered people. Sure, they have a life. But that often times doesn't include us. They'll come see us when they're going to be on this side of the water "anyway".

Ok, and he and I had sex. And it sucked. IT SUCKED! I hated it. And I hate hating it. It's like the it's the first time for him (maybe because we don't do it that often). You know, like way too smiley and way too.....something. Does anyone know what I'm talking about here? It was a turn off. It's like having sex with a 15 year old. Am I wrong to want to have sex with a grown man? I couldn't wait for him to get off. Plus we use condoms 100% of the time and I have a reaction to a lot of them. Like I want to take a wire brush to my pussy kind of reaction.

That's not the way it's supposed to be.

Women grow up thinking that we're going to find all that we want in one package. And it isn't that way at all.

previous & next