lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-02 & 9:15 a.m.

Sex Hang-ups


This cracked me up.

"and when else do you really have a guy that focused on you? i mean, yeah, he could be thinking or watching something else, but, uh, you've his DICK in your MOUTH. he has to know you're around... at least somehow present in the same room??? "

Very true.

Does anyone else have inhibitions during sex, or is it just me? I constantly feel the need to cover up. I've had a kid or two and the old body just isn't what it used to be. My stomach isn't flat, although lets just say I'm not like a beachball. But you know, it's ok to be a beach ball.

I have to cover up. Especially if I'm on top, I have to wrap the covers around me. I had the worst time with him because he liked a friend of mine first. She was in my opinion, much beter looking and I knew he thought she was hot. He said so. He's not used the same terminology about me. And that's just words. I know. But he does not pursue me.

And when a guy goes down on me, I have a really difficult time concentrating. I still have my own hang-up regarding my former husband. If he was going down on me and I didn't orgasm right away, he acted really bored and disinterested. So it's my own hang-up but I have a lot of trouble getting around that.

You know, I could be a sex therapist. Not for any other reason than to get people past their sexual hang-ups.

I'd have to learn how to get past my own first.

previous & next