lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2004-02-06 & 1:07 a.m.

Why hello there.


Aw crap, my membership ran out! Oooops.

I'll get it back on here because I like the comments section, don't ya know. I wish he would buy my a years supergold membership as a surprise. Does he? No. I'll do it tomorrow, but leave NOTES! Or GB entries!!! They didn't work on the page before, but they work now. I love hearing from you all and I've been such a bad diary friend. Don't hate me.

I feel closer to good today than I've felt in a week or so. I was able to have sex and actually be on top this time. It is always so good and has been since April or so.

He walked into the bedroom and we kissed while taking each other's clothes off. I like to ease myself on top of him while he's starts to sit on the bed. It's very comfortable for me, to be on top. I like that I can ride him and then stop and suck him. Although I didn't today. I sucked him first, then took his balls in my mouth and jerked his cock at the same time. When I moved up to kiss him, he had his cock in his hands and I eased myself down onto it. I like to sit on it and grind into him but pretty soon I started to ride and he helped me by holding my lower hips and bouncing me on him. And I tried to tell him how much I like his cock. I don't know what I said, but I know I said something. There's no way to tell you how good he feels. His dick hits the right spot and I've never had anyone hit that spot before. I didn't really know where that spot was before him.

So I asked him if I got out the lubricant while I was sucking him, would he let me suck him and-

"OK, now you're starting to scare me."

Well, you might like it.

"You're scaring me!"

Well fine. I know he'll think differently if he just lets me GENTLY try playing with his ass, you know?

C'mon guys, is it bad?

Afterwards I lie on him or beside him. Usually. This time he said my back was cold and he lay on my back kissing my neck. It was such a tender moment and that's the only way to describe it. He was very gentle with me afterwards and either kissed my face or played with my hair. He's always fun afterwards and we always laugh, but it was such a good feeling lying with him.

So for the first time about a week and a half ago (I missed my tampon talk thingy), I took my keeper out of my house. It went to my doctor's appointment with me. You know, I was wearing it. After the appointment, I knew it was time to dump her out. I went into the bathroom and pulled her out. I'm really glad I was the only one in there at the time. I was trying to get all the blood off my hands and

*P L O P*

I dropped her in the toilet. The public toilet. After I had just taken a huge piss.

I stared at the bloody toilet for a while. Why did it have to be on a day that I was bleeding really heavy?

OK, I reached in and grabbed her. And wrapped the dudette in a ton of toilet protecter things. And then I put it in my purse. And washed my hands a bunch of times. And then got home and washed Keeper a bunch of times and soaked it in vinegar for a long while.

Yuk.

Btw, my email is prostituee@(takethisout)diaryland.com. Easy. I just don't have it up because of spammers. Why did I do that Jerr??? I was going to do exactly what you told me to do and I didn't do it. Why oh why am I such a spam-head? Thanks JerrBear man

previous & next