lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-22 & 5:15 p.m.

Because I'm a ho ho


I am lame these days. I know.

I am in a slump. A sex slump. An everything slump. This diary is for the crap and I need to write even if it is crap right?

Right.

Maybe I can be in denial and tell myself I've gained water weight right before my period. Yeah, that's it.

Actually, I do feel a little better now. I wasn't sitting there sticking my finger down my throat either. I panic, but I'm not that panicked.

I'm hungry. Hmm, what's in the fridge.

I had this guestbook entry that asked if I was a prostitute and it's not a stupid question. I am not. I am just one in my head.

Like today, I was riding a long in the car and there was this young man waiting for the bus. And I just want to defile him, ya know. He was probably 18. Legal and everything. But he looked like he was such a good boy and I just wanted to mess him up. Sure, he was waiting for the bus which means he had no car which means he was either not 18....or he just couldn't afford the car. So he was taking the bus. For my head's sake, he was 18. And who cares if he had a car or not, I just wanted to defile him.

Is that so bad?

I'm a sucker for those boys that look good.

I need a good fuck is what I need. A good hard something. I haven't been in the mood to masturbate really. Yesterday I started to, but then just got really bored. So today, I ended up doing myself and finishing. And you know. It wasn't half bad.

Is it wrong to NOT want to be monogomous? I know what the common view is on the whole subject. It's not like I want to sleep around. I just want to get done decently and have fun. That's all.

THAT'S why I named this diary prostituee.

author's note: It is OK not to have a car. I didn't mean for that to sound like it did. He didn't have a car until he was I think 26 and some people just don't need them. I dated a Canadian dude who didn't own a car for a lot of reasons and took the bus everywhere.

(prostituee wipes the sweat from her brow) So it's ok to not own a car. I was just adding that for effect or something.

previous & next