lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-22 & 6:25 p.m.

Luna's and gladrags and thekeeper


Ok, so today I got both my Luna maxi's and The Keeper and also the Gladrags came today as well.

I'm comparing the two of them. They're both pretty much the same cloth and shape. The gladrags have one snap whereas the Lunapads have 3 baseball cap-like snappies. You can tell that the lunapads have a waterproof type layer sewn in the middle and the glad rags do not. I don't know if this matters because the gladrags are sent with two insertable pieces depending on your flow. They might breathe better? I don't know.

I looked online and there are patterns that look way easy to make, and would be better still if you had a surger, which I do not. A great suggestion online was to buy a waterproof baby sheet and sew that onto your innerpad for extra protection. Great idea and I might do that with the gladrags, depending on how they work.

Whoever has gladrags tell me if it matters.

Ok, and I put The Keeper in to test it. Ok, it scared me. Because the cup is BIG! It's softer than I thought it would be. More pliable. But you fold it in half, then in half again and shove it into your vaginal canal. So I tried this twice and the thing flipped open, much like those window protectors that you get for your car windows that when you let loose, they just POP open really fast. That's what the keeper did. It took a couple of times to get it right.

But you know what. The instant you put it in, you realize it isn't bleached cotton. It isn't scratchy. And if you get it in right, it won't leak and chances are when you go to pull it out, there won't be that much blood. And if there is, you can always wipe your hand on toilet paper until you can get to the sink. But it's not going to be as bad as I thought emptying out my chunky blood.

To get it out was a little wierd at first. What I did was push or bulge out my pelvic muscles and then I was able to grab it. You have to grab it in such a way as to release the suction action, otherwise you really will pop your cherry. I mean, I pulled and I felt like a bottle of champagne.

*POP*

I tried it a few times. It's not scratchy. You can't feel it at all. I can always always feel a tampon, no matter what. It doesn't feel right. I didn't have an allergic reaction to this thing as I worried about. It was great...although I did feel a little pressure on my spot and it turned me on when I moved a certain way.

You could not have sex with this thing in. Don't even try it. I would advise against it. It has this thing sticking out of the bottom so you can grab it and the dude would more than likely get stabbed by your THE KEEPER.

Hey, with the glad rags, do you worry about drying them and them being misshapen? I guess you could iron them.

Oh and it doesn't matter how many snaps there are on the gladrags or lunapads. Cloth on cloth won't move around much.

Shit, I was about to close down here and I forgot about the LUNA THONG. OH MY GOD! EVERYONE SHOULD GET THESE, even for every day. There's just thin thin pad sewn on the thong and it could be for light days or every day. Because yeah, we do ooze. We're lubed 100% of the time.

GET THE LUNA THONG. GREAT material. Everyone should have one. They look absorbant. Even for those days where you have sex in an unusual place and the dude ejaculates inside you and you don't happen to have a towel or handi wipe. Oh yeah baby!

previous & next