lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-21 & 9:09 p.m.

KEGELS


waycoolmama has a link added to her page that she named (I got your name right on my profile, wha happen???) Real Sex Ed that I'm going to have to add to my list too. Great shit!

And this was the other part of the question that I know I should've added from yesterday.

"I have something to add to that. :( Sorry. Right before I almost have the simplest feeling of getting off, I pee. What the fuck is up with that? I've also tried peeing before we started our sexual activity and sometimes after. Nothing works, nothing. The thing that made me almost pee rather then get off was that my boyfriend was playing with my clit or around that area very very roughly. It felt great, like I was actually going to, then I peed. *Laughes* Please answer me. "

Is there anyone else who gets turned on when they have to pee really bad? That's not what she's asking, but I know that when I have to go bad, I get really turned on at the same time.

What does it all mean??

I have no idea what that means but that's one of the reasons I thought about her orgasm problem being medical.

And I was wondering if you guys kept going after you pee'd? Like him still trying to get you off even though you've pee'd

I know that sounds odd, but hell. If he's not bothered by it then keep going. Lay down a towel or one of those absorbant pads that you get in the depends section. Those things are awesome.

Anyway, the other thought is kegels. Keep doing those and after 3 or so months see how your control is.

It could very well be that you have weak pelvic floor muscles and when you're about to orgasm, you pee instead. Kegels are a great thing for anyone to do.

Click here for a "Kegel How To".

****************
OH MY GOD, directions on finding the GSPOT!!!!!:

"To explore this area, have your partner lie down, knees bent and feet flat on the bed, with a small pillow under her buttocks. Insert the length of your lubricated fingers into her vagina towards her navel. This will be about two inches inside the vagina. Press with one or two fingers against the front wall of her vagina. Because it's surrounded with tissue and is deep in the vaginal wall, you may want to apply a little more pressure than usual.

When you stimulate the right spot, it will swell the way your penis does. Slide your fingers from side to side. Have your partner tell you when you hit the right place. She will be able to tell. When you find the sensitive spot, continue stimulating it and you may find that it becomes firm and swells much like the erectile tissue in your penis."

Click here for more Gspot play. Holy shit, what a great site! Thanks waycoolmama!!!

previous & next